Officers

Pradeep Prathibha, President

Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering

pradeep.prathibha@wustl.edu

 

 

Ben Sumlin, Advisor

Energy, Environmental, & Chemical Engineering

bsumlin@wustl.edu

 

Alexander Stoddard, Communications Officer

Electrical Engineering

astoddard22@wustl.edu

 

Rhiannon Carr, Treasurer

Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering

rrcarr@wustl.edu

 

 

Dan Zeng, Professional Development Officer

Computer Science & Engineering

danzeng@wustl.edu

 

 

Garrett Roell, Social Coordinator

Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering

garrettroell@wustl.edu

 

 

GPC Representatives:

Alexander Stoddard (astoddard22@wustl.edu)

Eugene Kim (e.kim@wustl.edu)

Pradeep Prathibha (pradeep.prathibha@wustl.edu)

 

 

Officers-At-Large:

Eugene Kim (e.kim@wustl.edu)

Matt Amrofell (mamrofell@wustl.edu)

Clay Kacica (ckacica@wustl.edu)