Officers

Garrett Roell, President

Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering

garrettroell@wustl.edu

 

Pradeep Prathibha, Vice President

Energy, Environmental, & Chemical Engineering

pradeep.prathibha@wustl.edu

 

Anamika Chatterjee, Communications Officer

Energy, Environmental, & Chemical Engineering

anamika.c@wustl.edu

Onochie Okonkwo, Treasurer

Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering

o.c.okonkwo@wustl.edu

 

Xiaohong “Sal” Tan, Professional Development Officer

Biomedical Engineering

xiaohong.tan@wustl.edu

 

Dinal Jayasekera, Social Coordinator

Biomedical Engineering

dinal.jayasekera@wustl.edu

 

GPC Representatives:

Pradeep Prathibha (pradeep.prathibha@wustl.edu)

Garrett Roell (garrettroell@wustl.edu)

 

Officers-At-Large:

ChunYing Chao (c.chao@wustl.edu)

Matt Amrofell (mamrofell@wustl.edu)