Officers

Kaushik Dutta, President

Imaging Science

kaushik.dutta@wustl.edu

As the AGES President, Kaushik works with the rest of the executive board to shape the direction of AGES and coordinate with the engineering school administration to fully utilize the available student resources.

 

Garrett Roell, Vice President

Energy, Environmental, & Chemical Engineering

garrettroell@wustl.edu

As the AGES Vice President, Garrett serves as an advisor to the current officers. This position is reserved for the immediate past president to maintain the transfer of knowledge from one board to the next.

 

Rachel Blow, Social Coordinator

Energy, Environmental, & Chemical Engineering

rblow@wustl.edu.edu

As the AGES Social Coordinator, Rachel oversees the social programming for the engineering graduate and professional students. Key events AGES sponsors includes Coffee Breaks, Weekly Happy Hour, Annual Float Trip, and the Joint GPC/GSS Welcome Picnic.

 

Melissa McCann, Communications Officer

Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science

mccannm@wustl.edu

As the AGES Communications Officer, Melissa maintains the website and adds upcoming events to the calendar. She is responsible for updating the social media platforms to reflect upcoming AGES events, as well as, sending out the weekly AGES email update containing general announcements and event reminders.

 

Ghiska Ramahdita, Treasurer

Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science

ramahdita.ghiska@wustl.edu

As the AGES Treasurer, Ghiska maintains the budget and is responsible for organizing the allocated funds for both AGES sponsored and collaborative events.

 

Professional Development Co-Chairs

As the AGES Professional Development Co-Chairs, Rosie and Kidus are responsible for organizing the Career Slam Event and working directly with Graduate Career Services to coordinate programs specifically for engineering students to enhance their resumes and practical interviewing/networking skills. 

Rosie Dutt, Professional Development Co-Chair

Imaging Science

rosiedutt@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

Kidus Guye, Professional Development Co-Chair

Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science

g.kidus@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

GPC Representatives:

TBD

 

Officers-At-Large:

Dinal Jayasekera (dinal.jayasekera@wustl.edu)

Onochie Okonkwo (o.c.okonkwo@wustl.edu)

Pradeep Prathibha (pradeep.prathibha@wustl.edu)